Your module is not being displayed because it is configured with an incompatible Module Style.

In the settings panel, change the Module Style setting to Host: Classic - 5_Registration_Banner_Only

WHO DO I CONTACT

  • For a sport related question please contact the commissioner of that sport using the appropriate email address below
  • For general SRYA concerns please contact someone on the Board of Directors
  • For website or APP issues please contact admin@srya.org
  • Are you interested in getting involved and volunteering?  Please contact volunteer@srya.org

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Position

Name

Email

President

 Jimmy Platt

President@srya.org

Vice President

Casey Ireland 

VicePresident@srya.org

Athlectic Director

David McClanahan

AD@srya.org

Treasurer

Natalie Triggs

Treasurer@srya.org

Secretary

Shannon Ford

Secretary@srya.org

Registrar

Jen Cavanaugh

Registrar@srya.org

Member at Large

Dan Waz

 

Member at Large

Justin Terry

 

Member at Large

Mark Bates

 

Alternate #1

Candy Paitsel

 

Alternate #2

Vinnie Assante 

 

 

SPORT COMMISSIONERS

Position

Name

Email

Baseball

Wilson Ford

baseball@srya.org

Basketball

Jeff Stecklow

basketball@srya.org

Cheerleading

Stacy Spadaro

cheerleading@srya.org

Cross Country Peter Greene crosscountry@srya.org

Field Hockey

Alex Yates

fieldhockey@srya.org

Football

Chris Shipley

football@srya.org

Boys Lacrosse

Eric Cotton

boyslax@srya.org

Girls Lacrosse

Julie Norton

girlslax@srya.org

Rugby

Mark Miller

rugby@srya.org

Soccer

David McClanahan

soccer@srya.org

Softball

Candy Paitsel

softball@srya.org

       Spring Basketball

       Gary Bieniasz 

       springbasketball@srya.org

Tennis

VACANT

tennis@srya.org

       Wrestling

        Sean Healey

       wrestling@srya.org

External links are provided for reference purposes. South River Youth Athletics is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

"Copyright 2019 by South River Youth Athletics" | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play