Your module is not being displayed because it is configured with an incompatible Module Style.

In the settings panel, change the Module Style setting to Host: Classic - 5_Registration_Banner_Only

WHO DO I CONTACT

  • For a sport related question please contact the commissioner of that sport using the appropriate email address below
  • For general SRYA concerns please contact someone on the Board of Directors
  • For website or APP issues please contact admin@srya.org
  • Are you interested in getting involved and volunteering?  Please contact volunteer@srya.org

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Position

Name

Email

Co-President

Mark Bates & Jimmy Platt

President@srya.org

Vice President

Casey Ireland 

VicePresident@srya.org

Athlectic Director

Chris Shipley

AD@srya.org

Treasurer

Natalie Triggs

Treasurer@srya.org

Secretary

Shannon Ford

Secretary@srya.org

Registrar

Jen Cavanaugh

Registrar@srya.org

Member at Large

Michael Norton

 

Member at Large

Jen Cavanaugh

 

Member at Large

Mark Bates

 

Alternate #1

Dan Waz

 

Alternate #2

Natalie Coleman

 

 

SPORT COMMISSIONERS

Position

Name

Email

Baseball

Wilson Ford

baseball@srya.org

Basketball

Jeff Stecklow

basketball@srya.org

Cheerleading

Stacy Spadaro/Jessica Grzybowski

cheerleading@srya.org

Field Hockey

Alex Yates

fieldhockey@srya.org

Football

Chris Shipley

football@srya.org

Boys Lacrosse

Mike Sweeney

boyslax@srya.org

Girls Lacrosse

Julie Norton

girlslax@srya.org

Rugby

Mark Miller

rugby@srya.org

Soccer

David McClanahan

soccer@srya.org

Softball

Erica Cumbow / Candy Paitsel

softball@srya.org

       Spring Basketball

       Gary Bieniasz 

       springbasketball@srya.org

Tennis

Tiffany Clarke

tennis@srya.org

       Wrestling

        Sean Healey

       wrestling@srya.org

External links are provided for reference purposes. South River Youth Athletics is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

"Copyright 2017 by South River Youth Athletics"

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play